Morionis, UAB | Contacts

Morionis Kaunas branch

Morionis, UAB

 Nemajūnų st. 37, Kaunas
+370 37 203210
+370 37 203217
info@morionis.lt

Director: Valdas Stunžėnas

+370 698 25933
valdas@morionis.lt

Commercial Director: Vytautas Labeikis

+370 698 04751
vytautas@morionis.lt

Manager: Evaldas Šabanskas

+370 687 31154
evaldas@morionis.lt


Accountant

+370 683 30103

laima@morionis.lt

Morionis Vilnius branch

Morionis, UAB

Kirtimų st. 51a, Vilnius
+370 5 2167165
info@morionis.lt

Manager: Marius Valeika

+370 618 44828
marius@morionis.lt

Stockman: Andrius Gruzdys

+370 607 94651
andrius@morionis.lt

Morionis Klaipėda branch

Morionis, UAB

Dubysos st. 29, Klaipėda
+370 46 340236
info@morionis.lt

Manager: Sigitas Peštenis

+370 698 78229
sigitas@morionis.lt